Theoretical Chemistry Group

Former Group members and guests



xin Xin Gui
x.gui@student.rug.nl




archford Adrien Schahl archford Federica Frati
adrienschahl@hotmail.fr

frati.federica@gmail.com

archford Paolo Ronchese archford Paula Pla
apaolo.ronchese@gmail.com
pauplate@alumni.uv.es
archford Cecilia Gomez archford Davide Accomasso
epsud00@gmail.com
davideaccomasso@hotmail.it
archford Jinggang Lan archford Risnita Vicky
ejinggang.lan@estudiante.uam.es
vicky.risnita@gmail.com
archford Carmem Gilardoni archford Abuzer Al Hamza
c.maia.gilardoni@student.rug.nl
a.alhamza@student.rug.nl
Hilde dr. Hilde de Gier   Deepak drs. Deepak Suryavanshi


suryavanshideepak6@gmail.com
Andrii dr. Andrii Rudavskyi   Rob dr. Rob Klooster   
A.Rudavskyi@gmail.com
dimchord@gmail.com

Almas Almas Hilman Muhtadi kie-zen Kie Zen Lim
a.muhtadi@student.rug.nl
k.z.lim@student.rug.nl
archford Neus Aguilera jos Marije Haeck
n.aguilera.porta@student.rug.nl
m.m.e.haeck@student.rug.nl
jos Jordi Antoja Lleonart archford Jonathan Furtado
jordiantoja.92@gmail.com
jonathanf_chem@outlook.com
jos Jos Teunissen Bram dr. Abram G. van der Geest
jlteunissen@gmail.com

Ana Anna Bondarenko Hilal Hilal Özdemir MSc.
anka.bondarenko@gmail.com

mhilal@metu.edu.tr


Salma Salmahaminati jamo Jamo Momand
s.salmahaminati@student.rug.nl
j.momand@student.rug.nl
Missana Andrea Missana Hui Hui Yang
missana.andrea@gmail.com
yanghui0501@gmail.com
Jaro dr. Jaroslaw Szymczak maria Maria Azhar
jaroslaw.szymczak@univie.ac.at
m.azhar@student.rug.nl
Johan ing. Johan Heijnen    Diederik Diederik Perdok MSc.
J.J.Heijnen@rug.nl

JeroenE drs. Jeroen Engelberts    bernd Bernd Rietberg
j.j.engelberts@chem.uu.nl
b.j.rietberg@student.rug.nl
levan Levan Tseretelli bernd Prof. Kechen Wu
levan_tsereteli2010@yahoo.com

wkc@fjirsm.ac.cn

Muizz dr. Abdul Muizz Pradipto    rodrigo Rodrigo Pérez-García   
a.m.t.pradipto@gmail.com
rpg81es@yahoo.es
Missana Sanja Zivanovic Hui Juan Sanz Garcia
sanja.zivanovic1@gmail.com

sanzgar2@alumni.uv.es

ana Ana Cunha safdar Safdar Malik
mariavicentecunha@gmail.com
s.malik@student.rug.nl
lucy Lucy Cusinato    musleh Musleh Munshi
lucy.cusinato@gmail.com
muslehu@hotmail.com
Claudiu Dumitru-Claudiu Sergentu Rodrigo II Rodrigo Hernán Recabarren Hurtado
D.Sergentu@student.rug.nl
R.H.Recabarren.Hurtado@student.rug.nl
Habib Habiburrahman Zulfikri Sher Shehryar Khan
H.Habiburrahman@student.rug.nl
S.Khan@student.rug.nl
Remco Prof. dr. Wanda Andreoni  
(Zernike Chair 2011)
Remi dr. Rémi Maurice   
wanda.andreoni@epfl.ch remi.maurice@gmail.com
Werner Werner Hofstra aulia Aulia Sukma Hutama
w.hofstra.1@student.rug.nl

auliahutama@yahoo.com

huyen Thi Huyen Nguyen hanif Hanif Muhammed Khan
huyen.hcmup@yahoo.com

reza.611@gmail.com

giovanni Giovanni Bistoni daniel Daniel Balazs
bistoni.g@libero.it

d.m.balazs@student.rug.nl

Dani drs. Dani Setiawan    Daniel Sethio Daniel Sethio
D.Setiawan@rug.nl

danielquantum2008@gmail.com
abdullah prof. Abdullah S. Khazaal
tucod_iraq@yahoo.com
Michael prof.dr. Michael Filatov
M.Filatov@rug.nl
Andranik dr. Andranik Kazaryan

a.k.kazaryan@gmail.com

Reshmi dr. Reshmi Kurian

reshmikurian@gmail.com

Adrian dr. Adrian Stan
(From 01.XI.2008 at
University of Jyväskylä)

adrian.stan@jyu.fi

Dani Dani Setiawan (guest student)
(in our group until: 15.VII.2008)
D.Setiawan@student.rug.nl
Aymeric dr. Aymeric Sadoc
(in our group until: 9.V.2008)
A.G.J.Sadoc@rug.nl
Paul dr. ir. Paul de Boeij
(in our group until: 30.VI.2008)
deboeij@gmail.com
Coen dr. Coen de Graaf
(guest - February 2008)
coen@urv.net
Olena dr. Olena Butriy
(in our group until: 15.I.2008)
b.olenka@gmail.com
Khompat Dr. Khompat Satitkovitchai
(in our group until: 07.XII.2007)
K.Satitkovitchai@rug.nl
Christian Dr. Christian Kollmar   
(in our group until: 15.XI.2007)
C.Kollmar@rug.nl
Hossein Drs. Hossein Ebadi
(in our group until: 1.X.2007)
Hossein.Ebadi@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Robert Dr. Robert van Leeuwen   
(From 01.08.2007 at
University of Jyväskylä)

roleeuwe@cc.jyu.fi
Alexandrina Dr. Alexandrina Stoyanova
alex07@mpipks-dresden.mpg.de

(in our group until: 31.V.2007)
Arjan Dr. Arjan Berger
berger@theory.polytechnique.fr

(in our group until: 30.III.2007)
Pina Dr. Pina Romaniello
Pina.Romaniello@mi.infn.it

(in our group until: 28.II.2007)
Nils Dr. Nils Erik Dahlen
N.E.Dahlen@rug.nl

(in our group until: 15.II.2007)
Maya drs. Maya Beyhan
SM.Beyhan@few.vu.nl
Javier Dr. Javier Luzon
jluzon@unizar.es
Meta Dr. Meta van Faassen
faassen@rutchem.rutgers.edu
Lasse Dr. Lasse Jensen
Rosanna drs. Rosanna Telesca Liviu dr. Liviu Hozoi
hozoi@mpipks-dresden.mpg.de
Marcel dr. Marcel Swart
marcel.swart@icrea.es
Thomas dr. Thomas la Cour Jansen
T.L.C.Jansen@rug.nl
Alex dr. Alex de Vries
A.H.de.Vries@rug.nl
Freddie dr. Freddie Kootstra
F.Kootstra@mep.tno.nl
Carmen dr. Carmen Sousa
c.sousa@ub.edu
Coen dr. Coen de Graaf
coen@urv.net
Patrick dr. Patrick J.C. Aerts
Aerts@nwo.nl
Bert dr. ing. Bert de Jong
Wibe.DeJong@pnl.gov
Markus dr. Markus Pernpointner Tuomas
dr. Tuomas Torsti
Tuomas.Torsti@iki.fi
Mrinalini drs. Mrinalini Puranik
renu_kunj@vsnl.net
Wu prof. dr. Kechen Wu
wkc@ms.fjirsm.ac.cn
Paul prof. dr. Paul Bagus Demeter dr. Demeter Tzeli
dtzeli@cc.uoa.gr
Cheng dr. Hansong Cheng
chengh@apci.com
Esther drs. Esther Bordas
Wim em. prof. dr. Wim C. Nieuwpoort
W.C.Nieuwpoort@rug.nl
Jaap prof.dr.J.G.Snijders
In memoriam
Condolence book
Theo In Memoriam dr. B.T. Thole