Theoretical Chemistry Group

Group


Group members

Staff

Ria prof.dr. Ria Broer  
(group leader)
prof.dr. Shirin Faraji  
R.Broer@rug.nl
+31 50 363 4374
5118 0030A
s.s.faraji@rug.nl
+31 50 363 4373
5118 0039
Ria prof.dr. Coen de Graaf  
(Honorary Professor)
Remco dr. Remco Havenith   
(Staff member)
c.de.graaf@rug.nl
+31 50 363 2183
5118 0047
R.W.A.Havenith@rug.nl
+31 50 363 7754
5118 0037
Ria ing. Jaap Aikema
Systemadministrator
j.l.aikema@rug.nl
+31 50 363 8045 (+31 6 51285587)
5113.0133

Consultants

Piet prof.dr. Piet Th. van Duijnen
P.T.van.Duijnen@rug.nl

Post-docs

Gerrit-Jan dr. Gerrit-Jan Linker Ali dr. Ali Marashdeh
G.J.Linker@rug.nl
+31 50 363 4375
5118 0041
a.a.m.al-marashdeh@rug.nl
+31 50 363 4393
5118 0043

PhD students

gerjan drs. Gerjan Lof Riccardo drs. Riccardo Alessandri
g.j.j.lof@rug.nl
+31 50 363 2778
5118.0045
r.alessandri@rug.nl
+31 050 363 4393/4327
5118 0043/5172 0816
jos Maria Izquierdo Msc archford Meilani Wibowo Msc
m.a.izquierdo.morelos@rug.nl
+31 050 363 4393
5118 0043
m.k.wibowo@rug.nl
+31 050 363 4393
5118 0043
Selim Selim Sami Msc
s.sami@rug.nl
+31 50 363 4375
5118 0041



Students

alejandro Alejandro Diaz Marquez luis Luis Enrique Aguilar Suarez
alejandro_92_6@hotmail.com
+31 050 363 2778
5118 0045
l.e.aguilar.suarez@student.rug.nl
+31 050 363 4373
5118 0028A
edison Edison Salazar fabian Fabian Grünewald
e.salazar@student.rug.nl
+31 050 363 4377
5118 0028A
f.grunewald@student.rug.nl
+31 050 363 4377
5118 0028A
rohit Rohit Chauhan raphael Raphael Crosa-Rossa
r.chauhan.1@student.rug.nl
+31 050 363 4377
5118 0028A
r.crosa-rossa@student.rug.nl
+31 050 363 4373
5118 0028A
Former Group members and guests
List of alternative e-mail addresses